Total Women's Cycling | The Most Popular Cycling Website For Women

Oops! An Error Occurred

The server returned a 404 code

That page is either no longer available, or you've mistyped a URL. If you're certain the URL is correct, please e-mail us and let us know.

No route found for "GET /fm/nav-external/"

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Women's MTB group WALES

Hi!
    I live in West Wales, and I'm new(ish) to the MTB scene and I'd like to find a female riding group in Wales. I'd say I'm currently at a Blue/Red level, but looking to progress and get better.
    I've ridden Brechfa and other wooded areas, but nothing big and further afield as I don't know the area too well.

So if you're interested in doing something, just add me/contact me

Hey I live in West Wales, closest trail to me is Nant yr Arian near Aber - I'm currently studying in Falmouth however but home for the holidays and would be nice to have some female company on the trails!

Quote Originally Posted by ruggles94 View Post
    Hey I live in West Wales, closest trail to me is Nant yr Arian near Aber - I'm currently studying in Falmouth however but home for the holidays and would be nice to have some female company on the trails!
    Ah Awesome!
    I didn't know if anyone would see my post, let alone live in Wales nearby. My closest trails are Brechfa and Afan, but I would be happier to venture to Aber, or meet halfway.
    I'm totally new to this site, is there any way to chat via message/email?

Hi, I live in Swansea and would love to have some female company to go mountain biking. I am blue/red level also, though I am quite steady. Afan is obviously very close to me, but I do also like Brechfa,

Quote Originally Posted by Emma-Jayne View Post
    Hi, I live in Swansea and would love to have some female company to go mountain biking. I am blue/red level also, though I am quite steady. Afan is obviously very close to me, but I do also like Brechfa,